Welcome to the Live Meditation Series

Healing the World Meditations

This is a collection of the live meditations from Facebook and YouTube

Healing the World In the Mind of the Healer

Deep Prayer for Ourselves and the World

Meridian Tapping on Being Safe

Meridian Tapping – Permission To Be Happy

Mulitple Live Workshops

Friday, March 27th
3:30pm (EDT) 7:30pm (GMT)


Tuesday March 31st
6pm (EDT) 10pm (GMT)

More dates being announced soon

Donations Are a Huge Help

A donation is not required to participate in these workshops but it is deeply appreciated and necessary for me
to keep making these videos and disseminating these teachings and practices – Thank you!

Available Downloads

Some of these videos are available as downloads and/or transcriptions

A Safe Place

Peace Is Your nature

Your Inner Sanctuary

Be Alone With Reality